Polling our Lives

Happy Chanukah from Who is Mark Mathleton!

Also, Merry Christmas.

Hopefully you enjoyed my attempt to learn puppeteering over the course of seven days.  It wasn’t perfect. There’s only so much a person can do in seven days.

I’ve krumped in three days and built and used puppets in seven.  What’s next? I’ve had suggestions coming in and have randomly selected 5 for a new poll.  I’m very excited to see what skill I’ll soon be learning and hopefully you’re excited to vote on it.  If you’re not excited, there’s a good chance you don’t have a soul.

I’m not saying that you don’t have a soul. I’m just saying there’s a chance that you don’t have a soul. This should be exciting. I’m excited.

The poll is opening today (Dec 26th) and closing on Wednesday (December 28th). I want you to vote. I want your friends to vote. I want your parents to vote. I want your animals to vote. That’s right, Who is Mark Mathleton believes in complete sovereignty.

Here it is!

Comments
2 Responses to “Polling our Lives”
  1. Sean O'Donnell says:

    Of all the nihilistic and avant-garde blogs by transgendered authors I read, this one is my second favorite.

  2. Shawn says:

    PARKOUR ON A UNICYCLE IN 20 DAYS!

Leave a comment