The Beginnings of Beautiful Endeavors

Dear WordPress site,

Thank you so much for allowing me to use you whenever I would like. I know that sometimes I take advantage of you and sometimes I even use you on different computers. No matter what though, you’re always there for me.

So, I hope that when I tell you that I’m moving on, you’ll be happy for me.  You were great when we started out, and I still think that you’re great. It’s just that there are certain things that you don’t do for me. You know?

I hope that we can stay friends. I would really like that. I see a lot of what I once saw in you in my new site.  You should come check it out. www.whoismarkmathleton.com. Maybe in a couple of years we’ll run into one another at a bar and laugh about some of the good times we’ve had. We’ll probably steal a few glances at one another, and eventually lock eyes for a brief moment.  We will most likely smile at one another, me with my half smirk and you with your straight line filling up with blue teeth. I know that in that moment, we’ll probably think that what we once had is back and that maybe we should make one last run at the whole thing. We’ll feel like nothing in the whole entire world could stop us. We shouldn’t though. The reality is that we’re just going to hurt the ones we love. www.whoismarkmathleton.com is the one for me. I know that now. I hope that you understand, and that someday. . . someday in the future, you can forgive me.

I will love you forever,

Mike

Leave a comment