Mathleton’s First Steps

There are few things in this world that I love more than democracy. One of those things is communism.  Just kidding.  But really, while I think my first skill came out as a success (even though I was unsuccessful in really learning to krump), I am not wholly satisfied in the method I chose to pick out my skill.  Mostly, when a plethora of people throw out suggestions as to which skill I should choose, I feel that I can’t be impartial in choosing. And, it’s probably not fair to designate one person to choose for me.

Welcome to America, guys. In this country, we vote on stuff.  So, this week we’ll be voting on my next skill.  Just as if you were voting on whether or not your local jurisdiction will expand, you don’t get to choose what the jurisdiction will be, just whether or not it changes.  In this case, I’ll be deciding what the skills (or jurisdiction) will be, and you will narrow it down to one.

All of the options on the poll are ones that have been given to me over the past week.  If you’re interested in suggesting something for next week, feel free to get in touch with me or leave a comment.

The poll will close tomorrow around 9pm. Make sure your vote is in by then.

So, below is the poll with the options.  Choose what you’d like to see me learn about, and attempt to do.  After it’s chosen, I’ll determine what the length of time should be that I learn it.

Happy voting, my friends.

Also, if it’s not too much to ask, click that little “follow” button in the top left corner of this page. I don’t know what it does, but I’m curious to find out.

Love and thanks

Comments
2 Responses to “Mathleton’s First Steps”
  1. By the looks of the polls so far, your gonna have to put your arm up a puppets butt!

Leave a comment