The Benefits of Luxurious Drinking Glasses

Wait for it. . .

Wait for it. . .

Wait for it. . .

(Get it? It’s like you’re waiting for nothing)

Puppeteering wins it!

For this week’s skill, I will be building and mastering my own puppet. I haven’t come to a full-on conclusion that my puppet will actually be a Muppet, but I am leaning heavily towards that.

I would like to extend a big thanks to all of those who voted.  If you voted for puppeteering, hopefully I will appease you.  If you voted for anything else, don’t worry because there will be other polls and just because you may not have won this week doesn’t mean you won’t win next week.

I guess all that’s left to do now is start my research on puppets.  I’ve decided to give myself 7 days this time since I feel like I’ll need at least a day to build and who knows how long to figure out how to make it work.

Keep checking back for updates and links to a new video (or videos!).

Also, follow me on twitter @MichaelTBrush, and also follow my blog (that button in the top left corner).

Leave a comment